## List of Countries from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing (Countries at-risk)

(Updated as on 20<sup>th</sup> October 2021)

- 1. Countries in Europe including The United Kingdom
- 2. South Africa
- 3. Brazil
- 4. Bangladesh
- 5. Botswana
- 6. China
- 7. Mauritius
- 8. New Zealand
- 9. Zimbabwe

**Category A**: List of countries with which Government of India has agreement for mutual recognition vaccination certificate for individuals fully vaccinated with Nationally recognized or WHO recognized COVID-19 vaccine and those exempting Indian citizens fully vaccinated with Nationally recognized or WHO recognised vaccines

(Updated as on 20<sup>th</sup> October 2021)

- 1. The United Kingdom
- 2. France
- 3. Germany
- 4. Nepal
- 5. Belarus
- 6. Lebanon
- 7. Armenia
- 8. Ukraine
- 9. Belgium
- 10. Hungary
- 11. Serbia