## List of Countries from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing (Countries at-risk)

(Updated as on 26<sup>th</sup> November 2021)

- 1. Countries in Europe including The United Kingdom
- 2. South Africa
- 3. Brazil
- 4. Bangladesh
- 5. Botswana
- 6. China
- 7. Mauritius
- 8. New Zealand
- 9. Zimbabwe
- 10. Singapore
- 11. Hong Kong
- 12. Israel